Kontaktinfo

Opdateret: 22. maj 2019

BFFI:
Mail: bffi@bffi.dk
Postadresse:
Molsgade 16
9700 Brønderslev

Bestyrelse:
Mail: bestyrelse@bffi.dk
Ernst Rasmussen (Leje af lokaler mm.) – Tlf.: 2530.4385 – Mail: er@bffi.dk
Egon Korsbæk – Tlf.: 2293.3025 – Mail: ek@bffi.dk
Elin Hansen – Tlf.: 2988.1203 – Mail: eh@bffi.dk
John Hove Sørensen – Tlf.: 6128.2574 – Mail: jhs@bffi.dk
Per Thorup Pedersen (webside) – Tlf.: 6080.6317 – Mail: ptp@bffi.dk

Center:
Mail: center@bffi.dk
Ernst Rasmussen (Leje af lokaler mm.) – Tlf.: 2530.4385 – Mail: er@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Børge Libak Hansen – Mail: blh@bffi.dk
Erik Nielsen – Mail: en@bffi.dk
Thorkild Sørensen – Mail: ts@bffi.dk

Badminton:
Mail: badminton@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Poul Jensen – Mail: pj@bffi.dk

Billard:
Mail: billard@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
John Hove Sørensen – Tlf.: 6128.2574 – Mail: jhs@bffi.dk
Bent Clausen – Mail: bc@bffi.dk

Kroket:
Mail: kroket@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Jytte Pedersen
Tina Poulsen
Solveig Kristensen
Kirsten Christoffersen
Benny Weis

Naturgolf:
Mail: naturgolf@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Egon Korsbæk – Tlf.: 2293.3025 – Mail: ek@bffi.dk
Erik Nielsen – Mail: en@bffi.dk
Kirsten Fonager – Mail: kf@bffi.dk
Lindy Thomsen – Mail: lt@bffi.dk

Petanque:
Mail: petanque@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Per Thorup Pedersen – Tlf.: 6080.6317 – Mail: ptp@bffi.dk
Svend Jepsen – Mail: sj@bffi.dk
Thorkild Sørensen – Mail: ts@bffi.dk

Strikke Nørkle:
Mail: strikke@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Hanne Grunnet – Mail: hg@bffi.dk
Jette Bæk – Mail: jb@bffi.dk
Magna Nørgaard – mn@bffi.dk
Leni Vartoft

Whist:
Mail: whist@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Børge Libak Hansen – blh@bffi.dk
Ernst Rasmussen – Tlf.: 2530.4385 – Mail: er@bffi.dk
Magna Nørgaard – mn@bffi.dk

Retur til BFFI startside

Kommentarer slået fra.
TOP