Kontaktinfo

Opdateret: 8. september 2022


BFFI:

Mail: bffi@bffi.dk
Postadresse:
Molsgade 16
9700 Brønderslev
CVR nummer: 83860413


Bestyrelse:

Mail: bestyrelse@bffi.dk
Formand – Arne Jensen – Tlf.: 2484.2628 – Mail: aj@bffi.dk
Kasserer – Villy Pedersen – Tlf.: 2126.0409 – Mail: vp@bffi.dk
Egon Korsbæk – Tlf.: 2293.3025 – Mail: ek@bffi.dk
John Hove Sørensen – Tlf.: 6128.2574 – Mail: jhs@bffi.dk
Jørgen Kruse – Tlf.: 2814.5144 – Mail: jk@bffi.dk

Center:
Mail: center@bffi.dk
Leje af lokaler mm.: Villy Pedersen – Kasserer – Tlf.: 2126.0409 – Mail: vp@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Børge Libak Hansen – Mail: blh@bffi.dk
Erik Nielsen – Mail: en@bffi.dk
Thorkild Sørensen – Mail: ts@bffi.dk

Badminton:
Mail: badminton@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Poul Jensen – Mail: pj@bffi.dk

Billard:
Mail: billard@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
John Hove Sørensen – Tlf.: 6128.2574 – Mail: jhs@bffi.dk
Bent Clausen – Mail: bc@bffi.dk

Krolf:
Mail: krolf@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Kommer senere

Naturgolf:
Mail: naturgolf@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Egon Korsbæk – Tlf.: 2293.3025 – Mail: ek@bffi.dk
Erik Nielsen – Mail: en@bffi.dk
Jørgen Kruse – Tlf.: 2814.5144 – Mail: jk@bffi.dk
Arne Jensen – Mail: aj@bffi.dk

Petanque:
Mail: petanque@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Per Thorup Pedersen – Mail: ptp@bffi.dk
Svend Jepsen – Mail: sj@bffi.dk
Thorkild Sørensen – Mail: ts@bffi.dk

Strikke Nørkle:
Mail: strikke@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Hanne Grunnet – Mail: hg@bffi.dk
Jette Bæk – Mail: jb@bffi.dk
Magna Nørgaard – Mail: mn@bffi.dk
Leni Vartoft

Whist:
Mail: whist@bffi.dk
Udvalg:
Børge Libak Hansen – Tlf.: 4062.1576 – Mail: blh@bffi.dk
Ernst Rasmussen – Tlf.: 2530.4385 – Mail: er@bffi.dk
Magna Nørgaard – Mail: mn@bffi.dk

Opdateret den 11/6-2022

Kommentarer slået fra.
TOP